Dayspring Community Church

MISSIONS DIRECTORY

Join us in praying for and supporting our home and foreign missionaries! Feel free to check out their websites and see what is happening across the country, and around the world!

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God Home Missions Boman, Joshua and Allison
401 W Skyway Dr

Muncie, IN 47303
USA
Email Address: joshuaboman@usmissions.org
Web Address:    xaboman.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Brown, Stuart and Wendy
Email Address: stuart.brown@agmd.org
Web Address:    thebrownmissionaries.blogspot.com/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Careins, Sarah
Email Address: sarah.careins@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.discipleafrica.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Clements, Darin and Dianna
Email Address: darin.clements@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Ellison, J. Gary and Lori
c/o Joy Bible Institute
P. O. Box 808
Port Vila,
Vanuatu
Home Phone Number: (011) 678-773-6185
Work Phone Number: (011) 678-773-6186
Email Address: jgary.ellison@agmd.org
Web Address:    VisionForVanuatu.wordpress.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Freund, Beverly and Rick
15135 A J Dr

Evansville, IN 477256439
USA
Email Address: beverlyfreund@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions IN Evansville Teen Challenge
PO Box 2470

Evansville, IN 47728
USA
Email Address: daverose@indianatc.org
Web Address:    www.indianatc.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions O'Brien, Michael and Sue
Email Address: michael.o'brien@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.healthcareministries.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Pongratz, Scott and Erin
Email Address: scott.pongratz@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.reachingsouthafrica.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Smith, Bernie and Brenda
Email Address: bernie.smith@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.hereortogo.net
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Stubbs, Chris and Amy
Work Phone Number: 812-583-8182
Email Address: chris.stubbs@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.sharpeningsouthafrica.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Turney, Nathan and Lisa
Email Address: nathan.turney@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.asiaslittleones.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Tyson, Todd and Amanda
Home Phone Number: 850-279-1987
Email Address: todd.tyson@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.tysontidings.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information